Tags

Sunday
7 Layer Tostadas
Today is our oldest’s second birthday! We’re inviting a lot of friends over and feeding them if they arrive hungry. Chili is a delicious dish, not to mention it makes a lot. Perfect for such an occasion.

Monday
Green Cream Pasta
So really its a creamy green pasta, but I liked the rhyme so there you have it!

Tuesday
Sweet Caprise Quinoa Salad
We made our own mozzarella! It’s delicious, so we’re going to use it in this delightful looking dish.

Wednesday
Chicks in a Nest
Breakfast for dinner. Cute name for what’s essentially eggs in a potato muffin.

Thursday
Hungarian Mushroom Soup
The last mushroom dish was so delicious, I hope this one will be too. I love me some portabello mushrooms, but you can use whatever type floats your boat.

Friday
Spinach Garlic Pizza
Simple, tasty, moderately healthy.

Saturday
Pierogies in Mushroom Cream Sauce
This is a simple a delicious recipe. I love making it!

BONUS:
Black Bean Fudge Logs
So I honestly think I messed up when I made these, but the results were delicious nonetheless.

