Tags

This week will present some comebacks, and some new recipes. I realized I haven’t fully been paying attention to the cost/time making value like I should be which sometimes end up making dinner much later than I mean for it to be. I hope to fix that from now on.

Sunday
Creamy Garlic Pasta
This dish was tasty, fast, and cheap. That’s what I’m talking about!

Monday
Sopes
We’ve only made these once before but we really like sopes, so we’re going to make them again. Gonna go simple this time, probably just beans, cheese, and sour cream for toppings. And salsa! This will take a little longer but I have more time on Mondays. Still a really simple dish, and really cheap since I generally have most of the ingredients on hand.

Tuesday
Broccoli and 3 Cheese Casserole
This is going to dirty a few dishes, but it’s pretty quick and easy and has quinoa!

Wednesday
No cooking today, we’re going over to a friend’s and they’re cooking for us!

Thursday
Crock Pot Mac & Cheese
A creamy gooey macaroni and cheese!

Friday
Yellow Coconut Curry
Nathanuil requested a curry, and I thought I’d try a different kind this week. Making a yellow curry powder and then just gonna ad hoc it from there

Saturday
Crock Pot Tomato Parmesan Soup
This looks to be similar to our pasta sauce but not as rich and as a hearty easy soup! Yumm!

BONUS:
Almond Joy Brownies

