We have been doing this for about a month now and up to now Dominique and I pretty much dictate the recipes that go up and the meals we make, but I wanted to know what would you, the reader, like to see? If there is a particular dish you want us to make, or a recipe you want us to find let us know. Leave comments or send us correspondence by way of facebook and we will do what we can to accommodate. Remember though that we are vegetarians so while I’m willing to make anything you will get the modified for vegetarians version but I’ll try to point any modifications I made and usually they are easily replaced with the protein of your choice.

I also want to reiterate that I am not a master chef and these recipes are not my brain child, I am lucky to be married to a woman who has mastered the art of search-fu and so we pretty much borrow from anywhere we can that is fair use.  I’m just a guy in an ill equipped kitchen making food to the best of my ability, and usually it turns out pretty awesome.  I promise I only lick the spoon once or twice during food prep and I wash my hands at least once a week.

